Summarized exercise list or video

Body: 

Hello Christine, I am new to the WW path, diagnosed with Cyctocele and started to practice the posture and exercises. The body tells me that it has a lot of sense (i am listening to my body usually more than to my mind... :-) ) My only issue is to remember the line of exercises that i do in the morning in an effective way. I am looking if there is any way to watch them one by one, without the explanations (which are important by itself) so I can be effective in the 10-20 min morning exercises. Once I will do them for a while i will remember them but now I sit with the video (module 4) and need to stop or forward it and look for the next exercise... just not efficient for me. i think it will be great to have only the excercises in some module so we can use it as reference until it will be built in.... If there is such a thing I would love to know. Thank you

Forum:

Hi Elani - Christine has many workout routines. If you are working with the on-line course (where module 4 contains the exercises) you have a "bonus module" for just the exercises with no narrative. - Surviving

Will write back if cant find it. So the routine in module 4 is not necessarily the recommended one? Are there more routines to follow? "Feeling lost when there is too much info"

Christine has many routines, and much more, all good. Browse the Store - there is a 20%-off sale happening at the moment. - Surviving

When my prolapse first started out I felt just like you . I Thought I had a urinary infection. I kept going to the doctor to take the test and it always turned out good. Mine also had the bad burning. I would have to put a cold washcloth on my private part and keep it on half the night. I went to the er one night ,that is when I found out I had a prolapse. it always felt like I needed to p all the time. I just started to take up walking. it was very hard at first. now I walk about a mile and a half a day. that is what worked for me.