Vaginal delivery or C section?

Body: 

I am 42. This is my third pregnancy. I am 31 weeks now. With my son I had bad tearing and I was fecal incontinent for 8 weeks pp.The doctor told me is not from the delivery. I will be better. After my daughter was born, I found out I have cystocele and rectocele stage 2+ prolapse vaginal walls... I was devastated since in the same time they found I have 2 bulging disks in my lombar area that will not explain all my body left side pain for over 2 years now. I asked for a C section before my daughter was born. They told me I should not be worse. The damage was done at the first delivery. I did not have symptoms of POP before second pregnancy. Maybe I have a mild degree of prolapse that did not bother me. Both my children where big (almost 9 lbs ) and they have big head circumference.
I trust them but the labor was very hard comparing with the first one.I had bad diastasis recti and they could not find my cervix easy . It was out of alignment withe the vaginal canal and my daugher head was tucked under may tail bone. They were planing a C section after 13 hours of labour but they changed their mind in the last minute and put me to push with all my might! I felt so weak I barely pushed my daughter out... I tear bad again.
I cannot decide between C section and natural birth for number 3. I am sure I have some sort of uterine prolapse already since I could see my cervix low before. This is probably my last child. I just ask for some advice. I now that after delivery my POP will be bad again. I know I have no pelvic floor strengh since I cannot do Kegels for more than 2 seconds. I feel I cannot push the baby out so weak.