Bleeding prolapse uterus

Body: 

This is my first time posting. I am a young, active 65 yr. old. However, a lot of walking lately and low impact bone building( class for seniors with osteopenia) especially a 12 count of getting up with hands crossed from a chair appears to have caused bright red spotting from the stage 3 prolapse.
Throw in intermittent hemorrhoid bleeding and I am starting to feel panicky. I know I need to drink more water because I am conscious of fiber.
Thanks for any help.

Forum:

Hi Kty1nh and welcome to the forum. Are you familiar with the posture concepts that Christine teaches? Do you walk and move in Whole Woman posture? You will want to learn about protecting lumbar curvature to help support the organs in the hollow of the relaxed lower belly.

The exercise move you describe may or may not be good for pelvic organ support. Depends on whether you can maintain that curvature, or whether the lower spine is rounded and the body is forced into an obtuse angle that messes with intra-abdominal pressures. Can you give us more details of your prolapse history, for how long and what you've been doing? - Surviving

you could look at Kt1nh is perhaps lubricating your pelvic area including the prolapsed uterus and anus area immediately before you exercise, (a small pad inserted to your panties would avoid any mess seeping). This would avoid your prolapsed organs and probably dry vulva and hemorrhoid chaffing which could be a possible cause of the spotting. And perhaps miss that particular crossed hand exercise for a twelve count, it does seem particularly onerous considering age and prolapse and hemorrhoid. Or, if you don't wish to draw attention to yourself just take your time with it and finish up only doing one. However, you read your instructor and their reaction.

I agree with all of the above!