I would love some diet advice

Body: 

Hello and thank you!
I have been with this wonderful forum for two months now.
I have stage 2 Cystocele and primary Rectocele.
I have been doing the posture for the same 2 months and First Aide For Prolapse .
I changed my whole diet ,removed most not so good foods and beverages.I eat only whole foods.
I take Magnesium Serene[Citrate] each evening to help with keeping me regular.
I have not had to splint for at least 2 weeks and my Cystocele has been behaving !I can do many things that I worried I would never do again.
Here is my issue that I need help with.
First I have noticed that I seem to feel almost like I have bubbles moving from time to time.I would guess it is gas .It doesn't hurt just is an odd feeling and uncomfortable at times.I do poo everyday.But the last few days have been very loose.
I do juice every day,have been adding cucumber,I think that may be an issue.I have been cutting back on the magnesium and drinking more water,as it has been very hot and humid here.I am wondering if I have any of this correct?
I eat sprouted grain bread,ww bread,and some gluten free products.I am trying to do things right.I eat fruts and vegies,now and then eggs.I eat no cheese or milk.No alcohol or coffee.
I have lost close to 20 pounds since I discovered my celes .
I am noticing that things that never effected me[so i thought] causes me to remove that food item from my list of things to eat.I would like to have an idea of the correct consistency of poo,don't believe I had that before.
I have been checking out the forum every evening and soaking up all of the info i can.
Thank you all so much!!
I am sorry if I rambled,that is how my brain works.

Forum: