Victory...and a question.

Body: 

Hi! Just had to share a little victory...well, a big victory for me. I'm new to Whole Woman and liking the support I see in the forums. Having read several posts, I guess I can consider myself blessed - because of the singing I do, I am aware of the natural posture and have always "listened" to my body, trying to correct things that just did not feel right (like lumbar support in a car seat not feeling like it is in the right place no matter how I adjusted it). This website and the DVD, First Aid for Prolapse, has enlightened me to how important it is to remain mindful of posture in all things one does. So when hubby and I went to a fall festival yesterday, I tried to be mindful of how I was walking and moving about, trying to maintain correct posture. We were on hard ground and asphalt for over 5 hours, breaking only for lunch and I managed to survive the whole day with no back, hip or knee pain, and very little ankle and foot pain. Yeah, me! Have had a few twinges of pain in the lower abdomen in the evening and today but they have been brief and easy to deal with. Hoping the WW workout will ease that as I work the program.