Upcoming Conference

Body: 

Hello ladies:
I am new to the website and am learning a lot. I have the book and DVD and am attempting to learn the posture and belly-breathing methods. It hasn't been that long, but I think I will need more help to make sure I am doing all correctly. I workout about 4-5 times a week with weights and lunges and squats and jumping jacks/ burpees. I had been working out with a trainer with heavy weights for 2 years prior to now but have since stopped as I was becoming worse. I have cystocele and rectocele. I am interested in the conference to get me on the right track even though it is in August. Can someone elaborate on what is involved on each day? Do you get a hotel nearby? Should your husband come for support and/or outside activities or is there no time as you will be busy all weekend. How many people are allowed to sign up? I am 48 yrs old and have teenage kids and will need to make arrangements for them. Thank you for your assistance.

Forum:

Hi Eileen,
I can't tell you when the next conference is, usually Christine or surviving let us know a head of time, but if you think your are needing a little extra help, there is also the whole woman practitioners you can check out. At the top of the tool bar is the WW practitioner page that lists all of them. You can see if one is in your area, or even the option of contacting one of them.
Hope that helps some.

Hi Eileen. There is a conference link on the home page, or you can click below:
https://wholewoman.com/newpages/conference/