I am new to all of this..please help!!! I'm so worried!

Body: 

I am only 19 and just had my second child (the women in my family go sterile around age 23-25, so I got an early jump on things after highschool). I had my second and then 1 week after was diagnosed with a cystocele and rectocele..after about 2 weeks of freaking out and being discouraged by all the treatment options, I came across whole woman. I am now 3 weeks postpartum and need help dealing with mine! I am doing the WW posture, and I looked up some of the exercises on youtube(first aid for prolapse clip) because with my complicated pregnancy and delivery I have way too much in bills to buy the DVD or book..so if someone could maybe give me some tips on what to do, that would be very much appreciated! My questions include:
Should my back be achy after starting these exercises and changing to the WW posture?
If you looked the video I mentioned above up, what additional exercises should I do to those, and how long and often should I do them?
I believe my GYN said that both of my 'cele are only stage 2, so how long should it be before I see improvements in my symptoms, and how long till it's going to start to reverse itself?
Once it is all better, do I need to continue with the exercises everyday for the rest of my life to avoid a relapse?
I know this is a lot of questions, but my GYN can't answer any of them and I'd like some opinions to give me a boost of hope that my life isn't ending lol
Please, I'm stressing out and just want things to go back to normal down there, it's uncomfortable and a constant reminder that I'm limited..
Help me!!

Hi from another Mum,