Cystocele and rectocele at 28 no delivery

Body: 

Hi I am new here.My cytocl is just at the entrance and rectocele above somewhere if am correct.I have bought the fundamentals and the first aid for prolapse and have watched the first aid series.Is there anything that I can do to reduce the pain around my rectum?I read somewhere about the nauli kriya will that also be added to the first aid kit?Also I read in a lot of posts about a book, is this same that of the first aid kit.?
i am a musician and one of my major concern regarding the Posture is how will I play the piano with pedal and the guitar. Please let me know if there’s any way i can resume these two. looking for some help and suggestions.

Hi Pianist,
I needed some pondering time to recall some things which would hopefully be helpful.
I have played instruments in my life well before WW.
Recently I have revisited this interest and am following and collecting music on youtube which does show posture!
Very few people are NOT bent forward permanently no matter what they are doing, and musicians are no exception!
Seating is the same in any activity relating to WWP.
I had a quick look at google to see what came up with guitar posture, though I picked some issues straight away.
With any seating the chair or seating surface should place your feet flat on the floor. The seat if possible should be parallel to the floor ( many slope down and back), and your knees should not rest higher than your hips. You will learn to sit with the strength of your own torso, not reclining if you have a chair back as they usually slope as well! This posture also strengthens your shoulder girdle - useful for a musician.