Feeling a Bit Down

Body: 

Hi, When I found Christine's wonderful website and programs, I was very optimistic. It was a couple of months ago, and I'd been diagnosed with a uterine prolapse and cystocele. I started practicing the posture, and I bought the FAFP program plus the Exercise Bundle. For a while, the posture seemed to help, and I've been trying to do some of the exercises daily, and learn the firebreathing, but my prolapse seems to have worsened, plus I now have a rectocele. It's mostly in the evenings that my uterus drops down to the opening of my vagina, and the cystocele is bulging. Is it normal that things can get worse before they start getting better?

I've been thinking that it's because I don't always manage to maintain the posture, and maybe I'm still not doing the firebreathing properly.

Also, of all things, the man of my dreams is planning on visiting me shortly. I'm not really worried about telling him that I have a prolapse, but I would love for my uterus to be much more in its rightful place than it is now before he comes. I know there's no quick fix, but I want to feel that things are improving, not getting worse.

Do you have some advice, or suggestions or experience you can share with me that will help?

Thanks so much!

Bella18 xoxox