Newbie questions

Body: 

I have a grade 2 rectocele and cystocele - 33 years old, two kids - 3 yo and 10 month old.

I went searching for a holistic approach as soon as I was diagnosed and so glad I came across Christine's work. It intuitively feels so right, makes so much sense and I'm already finding relief after three days of adopting the posture and playing around with some of the options (particularly the rectocele - the cystocele worsened a bit). I'm a yoga teacher and the tummy tuck NEVER felt right in the feminine style of yoga I teach. In addition to that, I'm having all these other benefits like my nervous system feels more regulated/calm and my SI joint pain is massively reduced. I've nearly finished the first aid for prolapse course and have some questions that after looking around on this forum I haven't yet found the answers to - grateful for any help.

1) Since adopting the posture, I've been noticing a sense of fullness in my stomach. Is this because I'm pushing it out too much (definitely did the first day or so, but since have read the advice to focus on the pulling up and chin tuck, which has modified the natural curvature much more effortlessly), or is this a natural side effect of the stomach organ changing places? I'm not sure this is a bad thing at all, because I'm noticing I can't overeat as much. I'm also noticing my digestive symptoms more pronounced, which again isn't a bad thing. I'm just wondering any thoughts on this? I'm going slow - focusing on the posture and exercises at the moment, but addressing my diet (I'm already gluten and dairy free but can definitely cut down grains - I have connective tissue disorder that I put into remission with lifestyle changes 5 years ago).