what is going on to my body?

Body: 

Hi all, I am new to this as a member but have been reading and researching on here for awhile. I have been dealing with multiple odd symptoms ever since I had my right ovary removed in May of 13. I have become one of those people searching for their own answers and cast aside by the medical community because they don't have any answers. Without going into my long drug out story, I have recently come to some hip pain/pressure. It feels like I am sitting on something at times. And just feelings like my female anatomy has changed somehow. I have been to the GYN who did not think that I have prolapse. These symptoms began in the end of August and are what led me here. My question is this? As I have tried to incorporate the posture into my life, I have began to notice that it brings pain at times and odd sensations such as weakness, numbness from my tailbone up to my neck which radiate into my head. These all vary in area and frequency probably depending on what I do. I also should note that since the first surgery and due to soul searching and symptoms, I have changed my diet/lifestyle a lot and lost 80 pounds with more to go. So my ? is this; Is any of this normal when starting whole woman posture? And is there any condition that may be causing such reactions? I have found a few old posts that talk of this a little but I like lots of info. And also, is it normal that symptoms would "travel" from the tailbone to the neck? This whole site if full of fantastic info and fantastic ladies, full of courage. I feel fortunate to have found it. any help and insight would be great-thanks!