Second Pregnancy & Prolapse

Body: 

Good Morning All,

I have an 11 month old and about two weeks after his delivery I developed a prolapse in all three organs, Bladder, Uterus and Anal. I have been working on the WW posture since he was about 2 months old and even though physically I do not notice a difference the posture helps with my uncomfortableness 100%. When I go out of posture I instantly notice that the feeling is back!
Anyways, I am pregnant now with #2 and I am writing to hear about the birth experiences of those who gave birth with their prolapse. I know there is negative comments out there about getting a c-section because it can further harm your ligaments and such. However, my first birth was slow going. I felt as if I was pushing incorrectly and he also kept getting stuck and didn't seem to push passed one point. I pushed for 2 and a half hours and then they finally cut me. I had no epidural so to me it was quite painful and a bit traumatic. I know there are worse birth stories out there but I def do not want to go through that again mainly because of my prolapse! I don't even like to sneeze never mind pushing for an extended period of time:p
So here's the thing, I am worried I will be stuck pushing, and maybe incorrectly, for a long period of time which I will have to be on my knees and I am nervous how that would go.
No epidural because also bad for prolapse. So I feel like a c-section will take away many worries for me. I also know people say the second pregnancy goes so much smoother but it isn't obviously guaranteed!

Looking for the risks to my prolapse by doing a C-section but also how avoiding a vaginal birth could help my prolapse. Thank you ladies :)

Hi KylaRae - congrats on the pregnancy!
I've got 2 kids - prolapsed after #2. Not completely sure we're done though so I've spent a ton of time reading on here about births post prolapse.
Yes - ideally, you'd want an intervention free, minimal to no pushing birth.