Needing Encouragement

Body: 

I'm still new to site and awaiting the book in the mail. I've already posted once, but feeling I need some support now. I usually have this way of phrasing things to minimize what I'm going through, but I'm actually really sad and a little scared. Before my two children I was very active physically. Now my younger girl is almost three. I've had a cystocele at least since she was 4 months, but was misdiagnosed for it when I went in. So I've been putting up with going to the bathroom constantly for almost three years, frequent leakage and occasional all out accidents. I just found out a few weeks ago that I have a uterine prolapse, and then I did some research and finally put it all together myself (with lots of help from this site) on what has been going on for almost three years!