V2 supporter - or something better?

Body: 

Hi all. I've been working on my WW posture and exercises for several months now. I've had a setback after coughing for 3 weeks through a cold and a secondary infection that also included a cough. I have a stage III uterine prolapse and started cupping my hand against the vaginal opening hoping that would help during the coughing. Of course, I couldn't do this in public and sometimes couldn't get to it before the coughing came. I accidentally found an old thread here about the v2 supporter.

Is this something that might help the next time I get a bad cough? Or is there another product that might help?

Thanks so much for any suggestions you might have!

Hi Blue Indigo,
I wear a V2 on my walks for just for a little extra confidence. Sometimes we ladies with the more severe prolapse need a little help. Another good thing to do when the uterus is misbehaving is to do some jiggling and firebreathing throughout the day.
Christine is also designing a supporter of her own that should be coming out soon.

Thank you for your response, Aging Gracefully! I will wait to see what Christine is coming out with!

What is jiggling?

Hi Blue Indigo,
Jiggling is simply bending over touching the floor, chair, back of tub, etc. and then bouncing or jiggling you pelvic organs into the lower belly. I find this especially helpful having the more severe uterine prolapse, as I get better placement for a good round of firebreathing right after.

Ah! Thank you. I'm going to try that right now! I read about something called 'belly toss.' Is that the same thing?

That was actually kind of fun! I would never have thought of doing that! :-)

Hi Blue Indigo,
The belly toss is actually one of the breathing techniques in one of Christine's videos.
Jiggling was created by one of our long term members, Louise. It is fun and can be a great help with stubborn pelvic organs.